Nail-a-holics Nail Salon and Spa

5. So now, for my second review of Nail Salons here in the Philippines, I give you Nail-a-holics Nail Salon and Spa!

It was such a great way to end that day after finishing one set of readings for my review. Total treat! Me and the boyfie had a pedicure in their SM Megamall branch and it was a total experience (especially for the boyfie hehe). Their services were great. For one, they have a very attentive staff. Once we entered the store, they immediately accommodated us and gave us a seat and pillows. They were also very thorough and careful in cleaning (which is one of the things I am really keen on with nail salons). They have a nice ambiance which made us wanna sleep while waiting for them to be done. And with their great service, I’m not surprised that a lot of people were they to have their nails done even on a weekday. It’s medium priced with 220/pedicure. Kudos to their team!

They currently have a promo card which gives FIVE plus 1 Manicure (for 900) or  FIVE plus 1 Pedicure (for 1100). Nice isn’t it? And if you consume the 5 services within 30 days there’s a free 30-minute foot therapy session.

But I’m happy with my pedicure. Regardless. It’s a 9/10.

one of my favorite color: old rose

FABxoxo

Leave a Reply Please!